Editorial-in-Chief

Dr. Vineet C Jain
Director
Bhagwan Mahavir College of Pharmacy
Department of Pharmacognosy
director.bmcp@bmusurat.ac.in

Associate Editor

Dr. Zarna Dedania
Professor
Bhagwan Mahavir College of Pharmacy, Surat
Department of Quality Assurance
zarna.dedania@bmusurat.ac.in
Dr. Girish Sailor
Professor
Bhagwan Mahavir College of Pharmacy, Surat
Department of Pharmacognosy
girish.sailor@bmusurat.ac.in

Advisory Board

Dr. Girish K. Jani
Ex. Principal/Professor
SSR College of Pharmacy, Silvassa
Department of Pharmaceutics
Pharmaceutics
girishkjani2002@yahoo.com
Dr. K R. Vadalia
Principal Retired
Retired from Atmiya Institute of Pharmacy, Rajkot
Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis
krvadaliya@gmail.com
Dr. Arindam Paul
Professor & Principal
ROFEL Shri G.M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy, Vapi
Department of Pharmacology
arindam6772@gmail.com
Dr. Praful Bharadia
Professor
L. M. College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad
Department of Pharmaceutics
praful.bharadia@lmcp.ac.in
Dr. Dhiren P Shah
Principal
Shree Naranjibhai Lalbhai Patel College of Pharmacy, Umrakh
Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
dhirenpshah1@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjeev Acharya
Principal
SSR College of Pharmacy, Silvassa
Department of Pharmacognosy
sanjeevracharya@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjay Chauhan
Director & Professor
Gujarat Technological University
Graduate School of Pharmacy
prof_sanjay_chauhan@gtu.edu.in
Dr. A. K. Seth
Principal
Department of Pharmacy, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth deemed to be University, Vadodara
Department of Pharmaceutics
principal.pharmacy@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in
Dr. Jayvadan Patel
Dean
Faculty of Pharmacy, Sankalchand Patel University, Visnagar
Department of Pharmaceutics
Dean.fp@spu.ac.in

Editorial Board

Dr. Ronak Dedania
Professor
Bhagwan Mahavir College of Pharmacy, Surat
Department of Pharmaceutics
Ronak.dedania@bmusurat.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh A. Maheshwari
Professor
Department of Pharmacy,
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Deemed to be University, Vadodara
Department of Pharmacology
rmaheshwari.dop@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in
Dr. Kishorkumar K Dholwani
Professor & Principal
Laxminarayandev College of Pharmacy, Bharuch
Department of Pharmacognosy
kishor.dholwani@gmail.com
Dr. Bhavin A Vyas
Associate Professor
Maliba Pharmacy College, Bardoli, Surat
Department of Pharmacology
bhavin.vyas@utu.ac.in
Dr. Mihir Kishorchandra Raval
Head and Dean
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Saurashtra University, Rajkot
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
mkraval@sauuni.ac.in
Dodiya Rajesh A
Assistant Professor
Laxminarayan Dev College of Pharmacy, Bharuch
Department of Pharmaceutics
rajdodia7@gmail.com
Dr. Dipen K. Sureja
Associate Professor
L. M. College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad
Pharmaceutical Chemistry
dipen.sureja@lmcp.ac.in
Dr. Sachin Parmar
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Saurashtra University
Department of Pharmacology
skparmar@sauuni.ac.in
Dr. Hitesh Dalvadi
Professor
ROFEL Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy, Vapi
Department of Pharmaceutics
hpdalvadi@gmail.com
Dr. Vijay B. Lambole
Associate Professor
Shree N. L. Patel College of Pharmacy, Umrakh
Department of Pharmacology
vijaylambole@gmail.com
Dr. Biren N. Shah
Professor
Shree Naranjibhai Lalbhai Patel College of Pharmacy Umrakh
Department Pharmacognosy
birenpharma@gmail.com
Dr. Gautam B Sonara
Assistant Professor
C K Pithwalla institute of Pharmaceutical sciences & Research, Surat
Department of Pharmacognosy gautamsonara83@gmail.com
Mr. Jitesh Jariwala
Assistant Professor
Rofel Shri G M Bilakhia College of Pharmacy, Vapi
Department of Pharmacognosy
jarijitesh@gmail.com